System maintenance on January 9, 2017

Please be advised that we will be conducting system maintenance between 6:00 p.m. and 12:00 a.m. Pacific Time (9:00 p.m. and 3:00 a.m. Eastern Time) on Monday, January 9, 2017.

During the specified period, you will not be able to access www.phn.com, including Your Account section. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you in advance for your patience.

If you have any questions, please call one of our Investment Funds Advisors at 1-800-661-6141 from 5:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time), Monday to Friday.